Starting off on the Right Foot

Welcome to my blog.  I have been reading blogs for so long I thought it was time to start my own.  I am not sure what direction I will take this blog, but I do want to give you a little background on me.  I am 27 years old, graduated from Clemson University in 2008, currently living in my home state of Missouri, and recently taken up running.  I ran my first half marathon in October and it was the greatest feeling in the world crossing that finish line.  I love all things fitness and most things healthy eating (though I love to indulge).  I hope I can create a forum to voice my thoughts and tell some of my story.  Here goes post number one!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

